STATE OF FLORIDA	
DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOT DIVISION OF MOTORIST SERVICES	
FLHSMV DIVISION OF MOTORIST SERVICES Please mail the completed renewal application and requi	
FLORIDA HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES The Dealer License Section, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Re	
Tallahassee, Florida 32399 RENEWAL APPLICATION	
MOTOR VEHICLE MANUFACTURER, IMPORTER	
	WO YEARS) RENEWAL
PLEASE NOTE: LICENSES MUST BE RENEWED BY SEPTEMBER 30.	
IF THERE ARE NO CHANGES FROM LAST YEAR, YOU MAY FILE THIS FORM TO RENEW YOUR LICENSE. THIS FORM MAY ALSO BE USED FOR THE FOLLOWING:	
 Change of Mailing Address (Please Check Box If Mailing Address Needs Updating) 	Approved By:
	LICENSE NUMBER
1. Current License Number:	
Licensee Name:	ISSUE DATE
Sole Proprietor Corporation Partnership	AMOUNT
Limited Liability Limited Partnership (LLLP) Limited Liability Company/Partnersh	hip (LLC/LLP)
Fictitious (DBA) Name(s):	CHECK NUMBER
Physical Address:	CRS PAYMENT
Street Address	NUMBER
City State Zip Con	de DATE RECEIVED IN
Mailing Address: DEALER L (Enter Mailing Address Even if Same as Physical Address (Street or Post Office Box) DEALER L	
	SECTION
City State Zip C	DAIL
Business Telephone Number: <u>(</u>) Cell Number: <u>(</u>)	APPLICATION WAS COMPLETED
Business Email Address: Fax Number:)
2. Federal Employer Identification Number (FEID):	
Proof of Identification/DL #, if Sole Proprietor or Partnership:	NUMBER
Please see instruction guide for acceptable proof of acceptable identification	
Type of Vehicle: Automobiles Motorcycles > 50 cc's Motorcycles < 50 cc's	LSV Division of Corporations
Line makes of vehicles and/or units manufactured, distributed, or imported:	☐ Active

<u>NOTE</u>: If there is a change in the corporate officer status, please complete Form 84256, Application for a License as a Motor Vehicle or Recreational Vehicle Manufacturer, Importer, or Distributor or A Mobile

Please mail the completed renewal application and required documents to: The Dealer License Section, 2900 Apalachee Parkway, Room A312 – MS 65, Tallahassee, Florida 32399.

ACCEPTABLE PROOF OF IDENTIFICATION INCLUDES:

- A Florida driver license or identification card (please include driver license/identification number in appropriate space on form);
- An out of state driver license or identification card;
- A US passport;
- A Canadian driver license, identification card, or passport;
- A driver license or identification card from any US Territory (American Samoa, Guam, Marianas, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Island; and
- An out of country passport.

A copy of the proof of identification **must** be submitted with your renewal form to the Department, unless the proof of identification submitted is a Florida driver license or identification card **(please include driver license/identification number in appropriate space on form)**.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS TO BE SUBMITTED WITH APPLICATION:

- A completed and signed renewal application form.
- License renewal fee of \$100; please make check payable to DHSMV.
- License renewal fee of \$200, if you are opting for a biennial (two years) renewal.
- A current financial statement or condensed balance sheet.
- A completed questionnaire on efforts to add new minority dealer points (form enclosed).
- Copy of certification from the Division of Corporations showing current registration of business and fictitious name(s) (on-line access at <u>www.sunbiz.org</u>).

Under penalty of perjury, I do swear and affirm that the information contained in this application is true and correct. I further certify that I am authorized to bind the application with my signature.

Officer's Signature (Required)

Printed Name

Title

Date



State of Florida DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA 32399-0500

ANNUAL REPORT ON ADDITION OF MINORITY DEALER POINTS

	,	
Yes	No	N/A
Yes	No	N/A
Yes	No	N/A
	288.703, Flori below: Yes Yes Yes	Yes No Yes No Yes No

Printed Name of the Officer

Officer's Signature

Title

HSMV 84020 (Rev. 04/10)