Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles Date received by B.A.R

Bureau of Administrative Reviews
APPLICATION FOR HARDSHIP/ADMINISTRATIVE HEARING

Full Name Date of Birth

First Middle or Maiden Last Month/Day/Year

Mailing Address

Street City State Zip Code

Driver License Number State

Applicant’s Telephone Number: Residence ( ) Work ( )

REASON SUSPENDED OR REVOKED

WHY DO YOU NEED TO DRIVE?

List other states that you have been licensed:

I acknowledge that to knowingly make a false statement or conceal a material fact is fraud and may result in the denial of a hardship license.

Signature of Applicant Date

After completing this form, you may appear or call one of the Bureau of Administrative Reviews offices listed below for a hearing.
NOTE: A $12.00 filing fee must be collected prior to scheduling your hardship hearing.
A $25.00 filing fee must be collected prior to scheduling your administrative hearing.

Office Hours - Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

City Address Office Number Fax Number
Clearwater 4585 140th Avenue North, Suite 1002 | (727) 507-4405 | (727) 507-4406
Jacksonville 7439 Wilson Boulevard (904) 777-2132 | (904) 777-2133
Lauderdale Lakes | 3718-3 W. Oakland Park Blvd (954) 677-5800 | (954) 714-3550
Miami 7795 W. Flagler Street, Suite 82C (305) 265-3001 | (305) 265-3063
Orlando 4101 Clarcona-Ocoee Road, Suite 152 | (407) 445-5581 | (407) 445-5584
Pensacola 100 Stumpfield Road (850) 494-5728 | (850) 494-5837
Tallahassee 2900 Apalachee Parkway Room B-154 | (850) 617-2449 | (850) 617-5077
Tampa 2814 E Hillsborough Avenue (813) 276-5795 | (813) 231-0817

FLORIDA DRIVER IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM
Florida Law requires that anyone requesting a hearing for possible early reinstatement of a suspended and/or revoked driving privilege prior to the expiration of such
suspension and/or revocation period must enroll in, or complete, the appropriate Driver Improvement or Alcohol/Substance Abuse Education course. You may call the
closest office listed above for your school and other hearing requirements.

YOU MUST PRESENT THE ITEMS MARKED BELOW AT THE TIME OF THE HEARING:
COMPLETION of Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) OR Driving Under the Influence (DUI) School (CIRCLE ONE)

ENROLLMENT in Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) OR Driving Under the Influence (DUI) School (CIRCLE ONE)
If this school is not completed within 90 days of enrollment, your driving privilege will be cancelled.

OTHER:
**|f eligible, upon request, a telephone hearing may be available which will be determined by the hearing officer. Please call your nearest office listed above.
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