Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicle Date received by B.AR

Bureau of Administrative Reviews

APPLICATION FOR HARDSHIP/ADMINISTRATIVE HEARING

Full Name Date of Birth
First Middle or Maiden Last Month/Day/Year
Mailing Address . i
Street City State Zip Code
Driver License Number State
Applicant’s Telephone Number; Residence { ) Work ( )

REASON SUSPENDED OR REVOKED

WHY DO YOU NEED TO DRIVE?

I acknowledge that to knowingly make a false statement or conceal a material fact is fraud and may resulf in the denial of a hardship license.

Signature of Applicant Date

After completing this form, you may appear or call one of the Bureau of Administrative Reviews offices listed below for a hearing.

NOTE: A $12,00 filing fee must be collected prior to scheduling your hardship hearing.
A $25.00 filing fee must be collected prior to scheduling your administrative hearing.

Office Hours - Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Jacksonville Office Hours — Monday through Friday 7:60 a.m. {0 6:00 p.m.

City Address Office Number Fax Number
Clearwater 4585 140th Avenue North, Suite 1002 | (727) 5074405 | (727) 507-4406
Daytona Beach 995 Orange Avenue (386) 254-3912 | (386) 238-4744
Ft. Myers 4048 Evans Avenue, Suite 305 (239) 278-7421 | (239) 278-7643
Ft, Pierce 34220 South Federal Highway, Suite 8 (772) 468-4050 | (772) 460-3662
Gainesville 2815 N.W. 13th Sireet, Suite 302 (352) 955-2030 i (352) 334-1597
Jacksonvilie 7439 Wilson Boulevard (504) 777-2132 | (904) 777-2133
Lantana 1209 West Lantana Road (561} 540-1190 | (561) 540-1198
Cauderdale Lakes | 3718-3 W. Oakland Park Blvd {954) 677-5800 | (954) 714-3550
Melboume 2325 §. Babeock Street (321)984-4910 } (321)084-4831
Migmi 7795 W. Flagler Street, Suite 82C (305) 265-3001 | (305) 263-3063
Orlando 4103 Clarcona-Ocoee Road, Suite 152 | {407) 445-5581 | (407) 445-5584
Panama City 237-A W. 15th Street (Lincoln Center} | {850) 872-7745 ; (850) 872-7675
Pensaccla 100 Siumpficld Road (850) 494-5728 | (850) 494-5837
Tallahagsee 2900 Apatachee Parkway Room B-141 | {850) 617-2445 (850) 617-5077
Tampa 2814 East Hillsborough Avenue (813)276-5795 | {813)276-5797
Winter Springs 154 Tuskawilla Road Suite 1368 (407) 327-6678 | (407 327-6672

FLORIDA DRIVER IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM
Florida Law requires that anyone requesting ahearing for possible early reinstatement of a suspended and/or revoked driving privilege prior to the expiration of such

suspension and/or revocation period must enroil in, or complete, the appropriate Driver Improvement or Alcohol/Substance Abuse Education course. You may cali the
closest office listed above for your school and other hearing requirements.

YOU MUST PRESENT THE ITEMS MARKED BELOW AT THE TIME OF THE HEARING:

D COMPLETION of Advanced Driver Improvement (ADY) OR Driving Under the Influence (DUI) School {CIRCLE ONE)

D ENROLLMENT in Advanced Driver improvement (ADI) QR Driving Under the Influence (DU Sehool (CIRCLE ONE)
If this school is not completed within 90 days of enroliment, your driving privilege will be cancelled.

D OTHER:

*#|f eligible, upon request, a telephone hearing may be available which witl be
HSMV 78306 (Rev. 05/15) i

determined by the hearing officer. Please call your nearest office listedabove.



