Florida Highway Patrol

Active Hit-and-Run Cases

Select the Troop link or County on the table below the map for more information.
Florida Highway Patrol Troop Boundaries


Troop A Counties:
Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton and Washington

Troop B Counties:
Alachua, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion and Suwannee

Troop C Counties:
Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk and Sumter

Troop D Counties:
Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole and Volusia

Troop E Counties:
Dade and Monroe

Troop F Counties:
Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee and Sarasota

Troop G Counties:
Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns and Union

Troop H Counties:
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor and Wakulla

Troop K Counties:
Florida Turnpike

Troop L Counties:
Broward, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie