Photo/Story Gallery 2007

Years of Service Award Presentations

Cpt Karasek and Sgt Williamson
Captain David Karasek with
Sergeant Darren Williamson

Cpt Karasek and Cpl. Tucker
Captain David Karasek with
Corporal Mike Tucker

Cpt Karasek and Senior Clerk Corey
Captain David Karasek with
Senior Clerk Tristy Corey

Recently the Pensacola district recognized some of its members for their Years of Service to the highway patrol and the citizens of Florida. Senior Clerk Tristy Corey was recognized for her ten years, Cpl. Mike Tucker for his twenty five years and Sgt. Darren Williamson for his twenty years of service. Each of these members was recognized by Pensacola District Captain David Karasek. They were each presented with a service pin and Certificate of Appreciation.