Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Home | Español | Driver License | Vehicle Tags & Titles | Florida Highway Patrol | Contact Us | Forms | Office Locations

Task Force Home
Letter from Governor Scott
Next Meeting Agenda
Task Force Documents
Task Force Members
Public Comments

Task Force Members

Task Force Chair, Julie Jones, Executive Director, Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
Commissioner Jerry Bailey, Florida Department of Law Enforcement
Col. David Brierton, Florida Highway Patrol
Col. Jim Brown, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Col. Jerry Bryan, Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Emery Gainey, Director of Law Enforcement Relations, Office of the Attorney General
Sheriff David Gee, Hillsborough County, representing the Florida Sheriffs Association
Chief Gerald Monahan, Port Orange Police Department, representing the Florida Police Chiefs Association
Chris Tanner, Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs, Florida Department of Financial Services

Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | MyFlorida.com
Copyright ©2008 State of Florida