Drive with Care
        Courtesy
        Attention
        Responsibility
        Experience






 

Test your knowledge of Florida's laws for teen drivers:

Why does the state require 50 hours of practice driving for teens?



A.) The employees at the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles really enjoy reading handwritten forms.

 
  • Incorrect! The correct answer is "B".

B.) Practicing under supervision builds confidence, reinforces good habits and builds a foundation of safe driving.

 
  • Correct! As they say, "practice makes perfect".
C.) 100 hours is way too many.

 
  • Incorrect! The correct answer is "B".


Q. 3/10 Previous     |     Next

Drive With CARE Home | Parent's Home | Teen's Home | DHSMV Home

Last Modified:
Back to Top

Picture of Florida