


If you are visiting Florida,  
welcome to our beautiful state!  

If you already live here, then you know  

about the beauty and wonders of Florida.  The  

Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor  

Vehicles hopes you enjoy your travels across the state.  

With more than 18 million residents, 15 million  

licensed drivers, 16 million registered vehicles and  

88 million visitors, Florida’s roads can be some of the 

busiest in the country.  We ask all motorists to obey  

traffic laws and practice good driving habits.  

The mission of the Department of Highway Safety  

and Motor Vehicles is “Providing Highway Safety and 

Security through Excellence in Service, Education  

and Enforcement.”  We work hard to develop, maintain 

and support a safe driving environment through quality 

law enforcement, public education, and customer service.  

We encourage everyone traveling in Florida to join us as 

we lead the way to “A Safer Florida.”
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Driving in Florida
F	Drive on the right side of the road.

F	Keep your driver license, proof of insurance, registration  
or car rental documents with you at all times.

F	Speed restrictions are strictly enforced.

F	Turn on your wipers and head lights (not your hazard 
lights) when it rains.  

F	 If you are stopped by law enforcement, remain in the car 
and let the officer come to you, unless directed otherwise 
by the officer.

Driving Under the Influence (DUI)    

F	 In Florida you must be 21 years of age to purchase,  
consume or possess alcohol.

F	Open containers of alcoholic beverages are not allowed 
within vehicles in Florida. 

F	Drivers with a .08 blood alcohol level (BAL) or higher are 
presumed to be impaired.  

F	Fines can range from $300 up to $1000 for a first offense. 
(These fines do not include possible court costs.)

F	Offenders will be given 50 hours of community service.

F	Probation will be for no more than one year.

F	Any person convicted of DUI shall be punished  
by imprisonment for not more than 6 months for a  
first conviction.

F	Vehicles will be impounded for 10 days.

F	The offender’s driver license will be revoked for  
at least 6 months.

F	 It is unlawful for persons under the age of 21  
to have a .02 BAL and to drive or be in actual  
physical control of a motor vehicle.

F	Drivers under the age of 18 with a .02 BAL may 
be taken to an addictions receiving facility.

Distracted Driving  
Potential Distractions include:

F	Cell phone use, including texting

F	 Eating or drinking

F	Other people, inside or outside the vehicle

F	Outside traffic or other vehicles 

F	Adjusting radio/cd player/other devices

F	 Smoking 

Please avoid these distractions!

General Safety Tips
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Move Over Law for  
Emergency Vehicles
www.flhsmv.gov/fhp/misc/MoveOver.htm

F	When approaching emergency vehicles with emergency 
lights on, motorists are required to move over one lane 
away from the emergency vehicle as soon as it is safe to 
do so.  Move Over, It’s the Law!  

F	On a two-lane road, drivers must reduce speed by  
20 miles per hour below the posted speed limit.  

F	 If a driver cannot move over safely, the driver must  
reduce their speed by 20 miles per hour below the  
posted speed limit.

If a Law Enforcement  
Officer pulls you over

F	 Slowly and carefully pull off the road.

F	At night, turn on your interior lights or  
stop in a well lit area.

F	 Remain in your vehicle unless asked to  
do otherwise.

F	 If you are pulled over by an unmarked law 
enforcement vehicle, call 911 to verify.

Work Zone 

F	 Stay alert!  Be patient.

F	 Pay close attention to changes in  
traffic patterns and speed limits.

F	 Turn on your headlights.

F	 Pay attention to construction workers.

F	 Keep up with the  
traffic flow.

F	Don’t change lanes in  
a work zone.

F	 Expect the unexpected!

F	 Speeding fines are  
doubled in work  
zones when workers  
are present.
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Wet Brakes
F	 Pump brakes lightly after driving through water.

F	 Be prepared - brakes may pull to one side or  
may not hold at all.

F	Dry the brakes by driving slowly in a low gear  
and applying the brakes lightly.

Tire Blowout
F	Don’t use the brakes.

F	Concentrate on steering.

F	 Reduce speed slowly.

F	 Brake lightly after the car is under control.

F	 Pull off the roadway at a safe speed. 

Aggressive Drivers
F	Do not engage them.   

F	Get out of the way.

F	Avoid eye contact.       

F	Don’t gesture.

F	 Report serious aggressive  
driving to law enforcement by calling *FHP.

Florida GrandDriver
What You Should Know About Aging and Driving:

F	 Know the traffic rules and signs.

F	Avoid risky drive times.

F	 Find a safe way to your destination.

F	 Take a driver refresher course.

F	Drive a safe car.

F	Have your hearing and vision checked annually.

Go to www.floridagranddriver.com

Handling Emergencies/Breakdowns
F	Move the vehicle entirely off the road, if possible.

F	Get all passengers out of and away from vehicle  
to a safe area.

F	 Turn on the vehicle’s emergency flashers.

F	 Raise the hood of vehicle.

F	Call *FHP for assistance.

Florida
GrandDriver®

Get  Around  
Safe and Sound

http://www.flhsmv.gov/FloridaGrandDriver/
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Submerging Motor Vehicles
Manual Windows

F	After a crash, regain control, stay calm and  
don’t panic.

F	Unbuckle your seat belt and any passenger’s.

F	 Roll down the manual window and swim to safety.

Electric Windows

F	Wait until the vehicle is almost flooded and 
take a deep breath.

F	Use a heavy object in the vehicle to break  
out the bottom of a side or a back window  
(not the windshield).

F	 Push the glass outward and swim to safety.

Driving in Fog
F	Drive with the head lights on.

F	Do NOT use the high beams.

F	 Slow down and use caution.

F	Use wipers and defrosters to maximize your visibility.

F	Use the right edge of road or road markings  
as a guide.
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Your Responsibilities

Stop

F	 If you are in a crash you must stop.  

F	 If anyone is hurt, you must get help.  

F	 If your motor vehicle is blocking the flow of traffic, move it 
out of the way of traffic.  If you cannot move your vehicle 
alone, ask for help or call a tow truck.

Report the Crash

F	 Be prepared to give your name, address, vehicle 
registration number, proof of insurance and your driver 
license to others involved in the crash or law enforcement, 
upon request.

F	 If the crash caused injury, death or property damage,  
the incident must be reported to law enforcement.  

  

Court Appearance

F	 If you are charged in a crash, you may have  
to go to court.

Insurance Laws

F	 Florida’s Financial Responsibility Law requires 
owners and operators to be financially responsible 
for damages and/or injuries they may cause to 
others in a crash.

F	 Florida’s No-Fault Law requires owners of motor 
vehicles to obtain minimum coverage of $10,000 
Personal Injury Protection (PIP) and $10,000 of 
Property Damage Liability (PDL). 

F	Motorists must carry proof of insurance while 
operating a motor vehicle in Florida.
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Restrictions
F	 16 year old drivers can drive between 6 A.M. and 

11 P.M. unless accompanied by a licensed driver at 
least 21 years old and in the front passenger seat 
or when going to or from work.

F	 17 year old drivers can drive between 5 A.M. and 
1 A.M. unless accompanied by a licensed driver at 
least 21 years old and in the front passenger seat 
or when traveling to or from work.

**Parents and guardians can go to www6.hsmv.state.fl.us/
DLCheck/main.jsp to check teen driver records.

Persons required to obtain a  
Florida Driver License

www.flhsmv.gov

F	Non-Residents-must obtain a Florida driver  
license within 30 days if they are:

• accepting employment in Florida

• engaging in any trade or profession in Florida

• entering children in public schools in Florida

F	Military Personnel-Members stationed in Florida 
and dependents must get a Florida driver license if:

• the service member or spouse claims a  
   homestead exemption

• the service member becomes employed

• the spouse becomes employed

• a child becomes employed

Requirements to obtain a Florida 
Driver License    

Learner’s Permit
F	 To apply you must be at least 15 years old

F	You must provide:

• Two original or certified forms of identification

• Your Social Security Number

• A parental consent form

• Proof of completion of Traffic Law and Substance  
    Abuse Education Course

F	You must:

• Pass vision, road signs and road rules test

• Be in compliance with school attendance, if under 18

F	Drive only until 7:00 P.M. during the first three months and 
until 10:00 P.M. thereafter

F	Drive with a licensed driver who is at least 21years of age 
and occupies the front seat

Operator’s License
To receive your operator’s license, you must:

F	 Provide a Florida Learners License, which has been held 
for at least one year with no traffic convictions

F	 Provide parent or guardian certification of at least 50 
hours behind the wheel with at least 10 hours at night

F	 Pass an on-the-road driving test and written test

Check out www.flhsmv.gov/offices/ to find the closest office.

https://services.flhsmv.gov/DLCheck/
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Immigrants

F	 Each immigrant who applies for an original Florida driver 
license or identification card must submit all of the 
following identification:

• Alien Registration Receipt card (Green card, Form  
I-151 or I-551)

• I-551 stamp in passport or on I-94 form

• Immigration Judges Order with the customer’s  
A-number granting asylum

• I-797 with customer’s A-Number

• I-797 or another form from the Bureau of  
Citizenship and Immigration Services

Non-Immigrants

F	 Each non-immigrant who applies for an original Florida 
driver license or identification card must submit all of the 
following:

• Employment Authorization Card  
(Form 1688B or I-766)

• Proof of non-immigrant classification  
(Form I-94, not expired, with required supporting 
attachments)

• F-1 and M-1 classification must also be accompanied 
by I-20

• I J-1 or J-2 designation, must be accompanied by an 
IAP-66	

• Refugee, asylee and parolee classifications, must be 
accompanied by additional documentation

Canadian Citizens

F	Canadian citizens are non-immigrants and are 
allowed to stay in the U.S. without obtaining BCIS 
documentation. However, to obtain a Florida driver 
license or ID card, the following is needed:

• Canadian passport

• Original or certified Canadian birth   
    certificate 

• Canadian Naturalization Certificate  
   (if applicable)

Persons required to obtain a  
Florida Vehicle/Vessel Registration

F	 If moving to Florida, you must register your vehicle/
vessel within 10 days after :

• accepting employment in Florida

• engaging in any trade or profession in Florida

• entering children in public schools in Florida

F	 To register a vehicle, you must have vehicle 
insurance from a Florida insurance agent.

F	 Take proof of Florida 
insurance, the original 
out-of-state title and 
verification of the 
motor vehicle's vehicle 
identification number 
(VIN) and completed 
form HSMV 82040 or 82042 to 
your local Florida county tax collector's office.
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www.motorcycles.hsmv.state.fl.us/

Age Limitations
F	No one under 16 years of age may 

legally operate a two or three wheel 
motor vehicle in Florida that travels 
more than 20 MPH.

F	No one with a Florida Learners Permit may legally operate 
any two or three wheel motor vehicle in Florida. 

F	 Persons under 21 years of age must successfully complete 
the Florida Rider Training Program 15-Hour Basic Rider 
Course to obtain a Motorcycle Endorsement or a 
motorcycle only license, which also requires the same 
knowledge test as required for a regular Class E driver 
license.

F	 Effective July 1, 2008,  ALL first time motorcycle drivers, 
regardless of age, must complete the basic motorcycle  
safety course.

Helmet and Eye Protection  
Requirements
 F  Anyone under 21 years of age MUST wear  
      a Department of Transportation (DOT)    
       approved motorcycle helmet when  
       operating or riding on a motorcycle.

    F Anyone at least 21 years of age may ride  
         a motorcycle without a helmet ONLY if  
         they carry medical insurance coverage  
        of at least $10,000.

  F  Everyone must wear DOT approved  
         eye-protection while riding a motorcycle.

Know Your Responsibilities
F	 Be visible.

F	Wear proper clothing.

F	Use your headlight(s) at all times.

F	 Ride in the best lane position to see and be seen.

Communicate Your Intentions 
F	Use proper signals, brake light and lane position.

F	Maintain adequate space from other vehicles when 
following, being followed, passing, and being passed.

 
F	 It is important for motorcyclists to wear clothing 

that is not only protective but visible during all 
hours of the day.

F	While inconspicuous black clothing may be in 
fashion, it offers little visibility on roadways. Other 
color categories which are difficult to detect 
include: gray, beige and other neutrals.

For more safety tips go to:  
www.rideprouddressloud.com 
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www.flhsmv.gov/fhp/

Safety Rules for Pedestrians
F	Always walk on the shoulder of the road facing traffic.

F	 Look left and right before stepping off any curb to cross  
a street.

F	Cross only at intersections or designated crosswalks.

F	Cross with the green light or WALK signal.

F	Wear light colored or reflective clothing.

F	 If you must walk on a street at night, use a flashlight.

F	Carry some form of ID.

SHARE
THE ROAD

Rules of the road for bicycles
F	 Ride with the flow of traffic.

F	Obey all traffic laws.

F	Yield to traffic when appropriate.

F	 Be predictable.

F	 Stay alert!

Safety Rules for Bicyclists
F	Wear a properly fitted bicycle helmet.

F	Adjust your bicycle to fit your height.

F	 See and be seen.

F	Control your bicycle.

F	Watch for and avoid road hazards.

F	Avoid riding at night.

F	 Look before turning.

F	Watch for parked cars.

F	Carry some form of ID.

F	While riding between sunset and sunrise, lights  
(in front and rear of the bicycle) are required.
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Child Restraints
F	 It is recommended that children age 12 and younger 

not be allowed to sit in the front passenger seat, 
particularly when there is an active airbag. Children 
under 8 should ride in a booster seat.

F	All children age 3 and younger must sit in either a 
crash tested federally approved child restraint device 
or a vehicle manufacturer’s integrated child seat.

F	Children ages 4 and 5 must be placed in either a 	
separate carrier, an integrated child seat or a seat belt.

F	 Infants should ride in a child safety seat and in the 
rear facing position until they are one year old 
AND weigh at least 30 pounds.

F	 It is dangerous to place infants in a rear facing child 
safety seat in front of an active airbag. 

Remember 
F	 The back seat is safer than the front seat.

F	Use a combination lap/shoulder seat belt.

F	Don’t tuck a shoulder belt under the arm.

F	Don’t put a shoulder belt behind a child’s back.

F	Don’t strap two children into one belt.

F	Don’t let anyone ride with the seat back reclined.

www.flhsmv.gov/fhp/cps

Seat Belts
F	Drivers and front seat passengers must wear seat belts.  

F	All persons under the age of 18 must wear a seat belt or 
be in a child safety seat no matter where they are riding in 	
a motor vehicle.

Seat Belts:
• Keep you from being thrown from the vehicle

• Keep you from being thrown against others 	
inside the vehicle

• Keep the driver behind the wheel and in 	
control of the vehicle



Signals, Signs & Pavement Markings

Si
gn

al
s,

 S
ig

ns
 &

 P
av

em
en

t 
M

ar
ki

ng
s

22 23

www.trafficsign.us/index.html

Traffic Signals

        Red    = Come to a complete stop.

                           Yellow    = Stop if you can.

                       Green    = Go!

ALSO:
F	Flashing Red Light = Stop!

F	Flashing Yellow Light = Move forward with caution.

F	Non-Operating Signals = Treat as a four way stop.  

Signs
Travel along any Florida highway and you will see a wide 
variety of road signs. In addition to the posted message, 
every sign’s color tells you something about what’s ahead.

Yellow = General Warning Signs
Unexpected Conditions

Guides, Directional Information
Helpful or interesting information

White = Regulatory Signs
Traffic Laws

Red = Stop! 
Do not enter or wrong way

Blue = Motorist Services  
or Guidance

Orange = Construction  
or Maintenance Warning

Brown = Public Recreation Areas  
and Scenic Guidance
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Pavement    Markings

White Lane Lines
 Used to separate traffic  

moving in the same direction

Use of directional signals prior  to and while you are changing  
lanes is required by law!

Solid Yellow Lines
Used to prohibit vehicles from 
crossing the line

Yellow Lane Lines
Used to separate traffic moving  
in opposite directions

Broken Yellow Lines
Motorist can pass with caution

 Solid White Lines
Used to prohibit vehicles  

from changing lanes

Broken White Line
Used to separate two lanes 
travelling in the same direction.
Change lanes with caution.

 Double Solid White Lines
Used to separate two lanes 
of traffic going in the same 

direction. Crossing is prohibited.



Handicapped Parking Permits

Ha
nd

ic
ap

pe
d 

Pa
rk

in
g 

Pe
rm

its

26 27

www.flhsmv.gov/html/titlinf.html

Florida Resident Applicant
F	Complete application to establish eligibility.

F	A Florida driver license or Florida identification  
card is needed. 

Fees
F	A service fee may be applied by the county tax  

collector offices or tag agencies. 

Permits from other States 
F	 Florida law enforcement will accept a valid license plate  

or parking permit issued to a disabled person by any  
other state or district.  

Citizen of Another Country
F	A temporary disabled parking permit may be 

issued to a citizen of another country who is here 
in a visitor status if the following is submitted:

• A copy of the out-of-country parking permit 

• A passport or comparable identification  
   to verify ownership of the out-of-country  
   parking permit (A Florida driver license or  
   ID card is not required)

Temporary Permit
F	A valid temporary parking permit may be  

issued for up to 6 months.

F	A fee will be charged at the county tax collector’s 
office or tag agency.

F	 Permits are issued at the county tax  
collector offices.
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www.flhsmv.gov

Lost Traffic Ticket
F	 If you lose your traffic ticket, you must contact the Office 

of the Clerk of the Court in the county where the ticket  
was issued.

F	 Tickets must be paid directly to the County Clerk  
of Court located in the county where the ticket  
was issued and processed.

F	Online listing of Florida Clerks of Court: 
www.dlis.dos.state.fl.us/fgils/coclerks.html

Gun Laws
F	 Florida law gives citizens the  

right to possess and transport  
a firearm or other weapon  
for self-defense or other lawful 
purpose without a license if 
securely encased within  
the vehicle.

F	 There is no firearm registration  
in the state of Florida.

F	 There are 28 states with 
reciprocity with Florida.  Go to www.licgweb.doacs.state.
fl.us/newsconcealed/carry.html to find out more.

F	 If pulled over, please give the law enforcement officer  
any concealed weapons licenses you may have and  
inform them you have a firearm.

School Bus
F	On a two-way street or highway, all drivers moving 

either direction must stop when approaching a 
school bus with lights activated and the stop  
sign displayed.

F	On a divided highway, raised barrier or unpaved 
median (at least 5 feet wide), drivers do not  
have to stop if moving in the opposite direction  
of the bus.

Triple Towing
F	A driver is permitted to tow only one other 

vehicle or trailer.  (The exception applies to 
commercially permitted vehicles.)

http://licgweb.doacs.state.fl.us/news/concealed_carry.html
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Riding in RV or trailers
F	No person or persons shall occupy a travel trailer while  

it is being moved upon a public street or highway.

Riding in the Bed of a Truck
F	 It is unlawful for anyone age 18 or younger to ride in the 

bed of a truck when operated on any state, county or 
municipal road.

Go Renew is a fast  
and easy way to do business:

F	 Renew your license plate (registration), mobile home or  
vessel registration, or disabled parking placard at  
www.GoRenew.com

F	Change address on your license plate (registration), mobile 
home or vessel registration or disabled parking placard at  
www.GoRenew.com

F	On-line motor vehicle checks are available free of charge 
at www6.hsmv.state.fl.us/rrdmvcheck/mvcheckinq 

F	 Renew your driver license or identification card  
at www.GoRenew.com 

Unique to Florida 
SunPass – 1-888-TOLL-FLA 
www.sunpass.com/

If you are going to be traveling in 
areas of Florida where tolls will 
be collected, consider investing  
in a SunPass.  

F	A SunPass is an electronic 
transponder that attaches 
to your windshield.  The 
SunPass will allow you to 
drive through designated 
SunPass, E-Pass and O-Pass lanes. 

F	 The cost of the tolls are automatically deducted 
from a prepaid account. 

F	 If you are interested in getting the SunPass, log  
onto www.SunPass.com for more information

   Our mission is to improve 
notification of loved ones by law 
enforcement. When tragedy strikes 

. . . family and loved ones need to know.

This service will allow you to provide emergency contact 
information to law enforcement in the event of an 
emergency.  This information may save crucial time if ever  
it becomes necessary to contact family members or other 
loved ones. This service is only available to individuals 
holding a current Florida Driver License or Florida 
Identification Card.

Go to www6.hsmv.state.fl.us/dlcheck/findcustomer  
to enter your information.

Emergency
Contact Information

Registration

https://services.flhsmv.gov/MVCheckWeb/
https://services.flhsmv.gov/DLCheck/
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Florida’s Turnpike
Florida Turnpike – 1-800-749-7453
www.floridasturnpike.com/

F	 Florida’s Turnpike is 460 miles of  
beautiful and safe toll highways.  

F	 The Turnpike system includes the Mainline from Miami 
to Central Florida, as well as the Homestead Extension, 
the Sawgrass Expressway, the Seminole Expressway, the 
Beachline Expressway (formerly know as Martin Andersen 
Bee Line Expressway), the Southern Connector Extension 
of the Central Florida Greeneway,  Veterans Expressway, 
the Suncoast Parkway and the Polk Parkway. 

F	 The average number of drivers on the Florida Turnpike 
each day is 1.8 million.

IMPORTANT 
PHONE NUMBERS AND CONTACTS
EMERGENCIES 9-1-1
Call 911 to report life-threatening situations such as roadside emergencies and highway crashes.

FLORIDA HIGHWAY PATROL
www.flhsmv.gov

Call *FHP OR *347 to report drunk drivers, traffic crashes,  
stranded or disabled motorists, or any suspicious incidents.

FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION 
(FDOT) TRAFFIC INFORMATION
www.dot.state.fl.us
Call 511 statewide service (Florida Department of Transportation) for traffic  
information for the entire state from construction projects on Florida’s highways  
and many other various transportation related links.

VISIT FLORIDA www.visitflorida.com
VISIT FLORIDA is the state’s official source for travel planning 
for the sunshine state. VISIT FLORIDA also operates the state’s 

five official Florida Welcome Centers at I-10, Campbelltown, 
Jennings, Yulee, Pensacola, U.S. 231, I-75, I-95 and the Florida 

Capitol in Tallahassee.  

HURRICANE TRACKING MAP
www.floridadisaster.org/kids/index2/htm
This link is offered as a guide to safety actions for Florida weather  
events and includes a variety of safety activities you can practice at  
home with friends.

FLORIDA REST AREA and  
WELCOME CENTER INFORMATION

www.dot.state.fl.us/statemaintenanceoffice/ra_map.htm
Link showing the entire state of Florida’s rest areas, welcome centers,  

turnpike service plazas and truck comfort stations. 

DRIVING DISTANCES in FLORIDA
www3.dot.state.fl.us/mileage/ default.asp
Link that allows you to type in the to and from addesses to get the actual  
mileage for your trip.  Distances are computed along the shortest route. 

FLORIDA DIVISION OF EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
www.floridadisaster.org/index.asp

Information on current weather conditions, beach safety  
awareness, hazardous weather and a number of safety  

prevention measures for your stay in the sunshine state.

AMBER ALERT HOTLINE
www.floridaamberalert.com
AMBERT ALERT empowers law enforcement, the media and the  
public to combat child abductions by sending out immediate,  
up-to-date information that aids in the child’s safe recovery.

FYI’s

Florida
Disaster.org

THE STATE’S OFFICIAL SOURCE FOR TRAVEL PLANNING

VISITFLORIDA
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This report was prepared for the State Safety Office, 
Department of Transportation, State of Florida, in 

cooperation with the National Highway Traffic Safety 
Administration, U.S. Department of Transportation 

and/or Federal Highway Administration, U.S. 
Department of Transportation.

 
The conclusions and opinions expressed in these  
reports are those of the subgrantee and do not 
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Department of Transportation, State Safety Office, 

the U.S. Department of Transportation, or any other 
agency of the State or Federal Government.


