FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HIGHWAY SAFETY AND MOTOR VEHICLES
CERTIFICATION OF ADDRESS
(For Class E Driver License or Identification Cards Only)

Please submit this form to your local tax collector office or driver license service center.
https://www.flhsmv.gov/offices/

Sections 322.051 and 322.08, Florida Statutes, require that applicants provide proof of residential address documents to obtain a Florida Class E
driver license or identification card. Two residential address documents from the approved documents list are required. If the applicant cannot
provide two approved Florida residential address documents in their name, this affidavit must be used along with the documents provided by the
individual whose name is on the proof of Florida residential address documents.

A. APPLICANT INFORMATION (Person applying for a Florida Class E driver license or identification card)

Applicant Full Name

Residential Street Address City State Zip Code

| certify that the information provided above is true and correct. | understand that according to Florida Law, it is a crime to
knowingly make any false statement relating to the application for driver license or identification card.

Applicant Signature Date

B. CERTIFIER INFORMATION (Person providing and certifying residential proof of address)

Certifier Full Name

| certify the information submitted on behalf of the above applicant is true and correct. The applicant resides at my residence at the address
listed above and | am providing the following allowable proof of residence documents:

Must provide one (1) household information document with the residential address in the name of the certifier:
[0 Deed/Mortgage O Property Tax [J Recent Monthly Mortgage Statement O Rental or Lease Agreement

*The purpose of this document is to establish that the address certifier owns or leases the property and therefore has the authority to allow the applicant to use the
residential address.

Must provide one (1) supporting document with the residential address in the name of the certifier:

[0 Florida Voter Registration Card [0 Professional license issued by a U.S. government agency
[0 Selective Service card [0 Employer Documentation dated within last 60 days (ex. paycheck
O Florida Vehicle or Vessel Documentation stub, W-2 form)
O Utility bills dated within the last 60 days O Insurance policy or bill for Homeowner’s and/or Automobile dated
(ex. water, gas, electricity, telephone/cell, cable, etc.) within last 60 days
O Financial Statement dated within the last 60 days L) Documents issued by Federal, State, County or City
(ex. bank, credit card or investment account statements) government agencies dated within last 60 days

[0 FDLE Registration form completed by the local sheriff's
department or Department of Corrections dated within the last 30
days
| understand that according to Florida Law, it is a crime to knowingly make any false statement relating to application for a driver’s license or
identification card.

Certifier Signature Date

C. NOTARY PUBLIC OR ISSUANCE PERSONNEL ACKNOWLEDGMENT

The certifier’s signature must be notarized or withessed by issuance personnel when the customer is using that person’s residential address
documents.

| hereby certify that appeared before me on this day of , 20 and signed
this form in my presence.

Issuance Personnel or Notary Public SEAL
Printed Name State of County of

Printed Name

Signature Signature Exp.
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