Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Home | Español | Driver License | Vehicle Tags & Titles | Florida Highway Patrol | Contact Us | Forms | Office Locations
FHP Logo

Regional Communication Centers

FHP Door Seal

FHP Home
Troop Regional Center Counties Covered Center Manager
Phone #
A and H Tallahassee
Leon County
Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, Washington Deborah Brierton
B and G Jacksonville
Duval County
Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Marion, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Union Laura Simpson
C Tampa
Hillsborough County
Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sumter Felice Lee
D Orlando
Orange County
Brevard, Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Volusia Polly Papke
E Miami
Dade County
Dade, Monroe Nikolai (Alex) Montagner
F Ft. Myers
Lee County
Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Sarasota Nicholas McFadden
K and L Lake Worth
Palm Beach County
Broward, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, St. Lucie and Florida Turnpike Aerica Ramos

FHP Station Address & Phone Numbers   |    Regional Communications Centers   |    Mission   |    A - Z Guide

Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | MyFlorida.com
Copyright ©2008 State of Florida