Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Home | Español | Driver License | Vehicle Tags & Titles | Florida Highway Patrol | Contact Us | Forms | Office Locations
FHP Logo

Hurd-Smith Award Winner

FHP Door Seal

FHP Home
Hurd-Smith Award Winners
High DUI
Trooper Recognition

Lt. Col. Ernesto Duarte presents Tpr. Evans with the Hurd-Smith award.
Lt. Col. Ernesto Duarte (right) presents Tpr. Ronald Evans with the Hurd-Smith award at the MADD recognition ceremony in Orlando.

Ronald Evans

Troop C

DUI Arrests
in 2010


FHP Station Address & Phone Numbers   |    Regional Communications Centers   |    Mission   |    A - Z Guide

Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | MyFlorida.com
Copyright ©2008 State of Florida