Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Home | Español | Driver License | Vehicle Tags & Titles | Florida Highway Patrol | Contact Us | Forms | Office Locations
FHP Logo

FHP Attends National Troopers Coalition

FHP Door Seal

FHP Home
Main Gallery
Troop A
Troop B
Troop C
Troop D
Troop E
Troop F
Troop G
Troop H
Troop K
Troop L
FHP Training Academy
FHP Training Academy Class Photos
FHP Training Academy Class Activities
Occupant Protection & Child Passenger Safety
Contraband Interdiction Program

Captain Gaston, Captain Culhane, National Troopers Coalition President Casey Perry,
Major Williams, Lt. O'Neil, and Lt. Santangelo
L to R: Captain Keith Gaston, Captain Tim Culhane,
National Troopers Coalition President Casey Perry,
Major Steve Williams, Lt. Pat O'Neil, and Lt. Pat Santangelo

Sgt. Hobbs, Trooper Smith, Major Williams, and Captain Culhane
L to R: Sgt. Dennis Hobbs, Trooper Bill Smith,
Major Steve Williams, and Captain Tim Culhane

The following FHP members recently represented our agency at the National Troopers Coalition (NTC) conference in New Orleans:

Trooper Bill Smith, President of the Police Benevolent Association (PBA)
Sergeant Dennis Hobbs, PBA Executive Vice President
Major Steve Williams, President of the Command Officers Association (COA)
Captain Tim Culhane, COA Secretary/Treasurer
Lieutenant Pat O’Neil, Representative for the National Troopers Coalition (NTC)
Captain Keith Gaston, Troop G COA Director
Lieutenant Pat Santangelo, Troop E COA Director

The NTC, founded in 1977, currently has over 30,000 members, and is the only national organization that solely represents the interests of State Trooper and Highway Patrol Organizations.

Louisiana Lt. Governor Mitch Landrieu
Louisiana Lt. Governor Mitch Landrieu

Louisiana Lieutenant Governor Mitch Landrieu welcomed the group to New Orleans and personally thanked Troopers from across America who helped with the Hurricane Katrina recovery efforts in his state.


FHP Station Address & Phone Numbers   |    Regional Communications Centers   |    Mission   |    A - Z Guide

Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | MyFlorida.com
Copyright ©2008 State of Florida