Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Home | Español | Driver License | Vehicle Tags & Titles | Florida Highway Patrol | Contact Us | Forms | Office Locations
FHP Logo

MADD Presents Awards for 2003

FHP Door Seal

FHP Home
Main Gallery
Troop A
Troop B
Troop C
Troop D
Troop E
Troop F
Troop G
Troop H
Troop K
Troop L
FHP Training Academy
FHP Training Academy Class Photos
FHP Training Academy Class Activities
Occupant Protection & Child Passenger Safety
Contraband Interdiction Program

2003 MADD award winners

Mothers Against Drunk Drivers (MADD) hosted their annual award ceremony in Miami-Dade County. Members of Troop E’s DUI Squad were honored at the ceremony for their continued commitment in apprehending impaired drivers, thus, making our roadways safe. Members of the DUI squad include Sergeant Edward Jones, Troopers Talton Dunn, Rene Guillen, Alex Annunziato, Claudia Mulvey, Ray Addison, and Carlos Montenegro.

Trooper Dunn
Trooper Talton Dunn

Trooper Annunziato
Troopers Alex Annunziato

Troopers Talton Dunn, Rene Guillen, and Alex Annunziato were also given a special recognition award for their expertise in the apprehension of impaired drivers.

Troop E

Troop E also received an award for DUI enforcement. Other FHP members at the event were Major David L. McCarter, Captains Sammie Thomas and Mary Lathrop; Lieutenants Luis Ramil and Julio Pajon.

Trooper Dunn and his family
Trooper Talton Dunn and his family

Trooper Montenegro and his wife
Trooper Carlos Montenegro and his wife

Trooper Annunziato and his wife
Trooper Alex Annunziato and his wife

Trooper Mulvey and her husband
Trooper Claudia Mulvey and her husband


FHP Station Address & Phone Numbers   |    Regional Communications Centers   |    Mission   |    A - Z Guide

Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | MyFlorida.com
Copyright ©2008 State of Florida