Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles Home | Español | Driver License | Vehicle Tags & Titles | Florida Highway Patrol | Contact Us | Forms | Office Locations
FHP Logo

Troop F Trooper of the Year

FHP Door Seal

FHP Home
Troop F Home

Trooper McCormick
Trooper Sean McCormick

On 09/17/08 members of the FHP Advisory Council recognized Trooper Sean McCormick as Troop F’s Trooper of the Year. Trooper McCormick made 103 DUI arrests in 2007 while maintaining a high activity level as well as responding to a high volume of calls. Trooper McCormick graduated from the 109th recruit class in 2004 and is also a member of the MADD 100 club. He has made 83 DUI arrests so far this year.

Trooper McCormick receiving award from Bernie Walsh
Trooper McCormick receives award from Bernie Walsh

Nick Giliotti, Joe Gigliotti, Lou Manuchi, John Walsh, Bernie Walsh
Advisory Council Membrs L to R: Nick Giliotti, Joe Gigliotti, Trooper McCormick, Lou Manuchi, John Walsh, Bernie Walsh

Lieutenant Rushing, Major  Getman, Captain Motes, Sergeant Pascoe, Lt. Colonel Dodson.
FHP Retirees L to R: Lieutenant Mike Rushing, Major Ron Getman, Captain James R. Motes, Sergeant Curtis Pascoe, Lt. Colonel Greg Dodson.


Main Gallery
Troop A
Troop B
Troop C
Troop D
Troop E
Troop F
Troop G
Troop H
Troop K
Troop L
FHP Training Academy
FHP Training Academy Class Photos
FHP Training Academy Class Activities
Occupant Protection & Child Passenger Safety
Contraband Interdiction Program
FHP Station Address & Phone Numbers   |    Regional Communications Centers   |    Mission   |    A - Z Guide

Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | MyFlorida.com
Copyright ©2008 State of Florida