Name
Trust Initial Initial Delinquent Change(licensee
License | Fund [ Application Delinquent | Supplemental Supplemental Supplemental | Address | name/d/b/a) $25
Type of Dealer Type Fee Fee Renewal Fee Location Location Renewal Location Change | per name change
Mobile Home Dealer * DH 40 300 100 300 50 50 N/A 25 25
Mobile Home Broker * BH 40 300 100 300 50 50 N/A 25 25
Non-Resident Mobile Home Dealer
Per County * & * * NH 40 300 100 300 50 + 50 + N/A 25 25
Recreational Vehicle Dealer (new
and used) * RV 40 300 100 300 50 50 N/A 25 25
Recreational Vehicle Dealer (used)
* RU 40 300 100 300 50 50 N/A 25 25
Non-Resident Recreational Vehicle
Dealer Per County * &* * NR 40 300 100 300 50 + 50 + N/A 25 25
Independent Motor Vehicle Dealer Vi 300 75 175 50 50 N/A 50 25
Non-Resident Independent Dealer
Per County ** NI 300 75 175 50 + 50 + N/A 50 25
Salvage Dealer SD 300 75 175 50 50 N/A 50 25
Franchise Motor Vehicle Dealer VF 300 75 175 50 50 N/A 50 25
Service Facility SF 300 75 175 N/A N/A N/A 50 25
Wholesale Dealer VW 300 75 175 50 50 N/A 50 25
Auction Dealer VA 300 75 175 50 50 N/A 50 25
Motor Vehicle Manufacturer MV 300 100 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Motor Vehicle Distributor MD 300 100 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Motor Vehicle Importer MI 300 100 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Original Fee
Mobile Home Manufacturer * MH 40 300 100 300 300 100 N/A N/A N/A
Recreational Vehicle Manufacturer Original Fee
* MR 40 300 100 300 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Original Fee
Recreational Vehicle Distributor * RD 40 300 100 300 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Original Fee
Recreational Vehicle Importer * RI 40 300 100 300 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
* - Pursuant to Section 320.781 Florida Statutes, the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles shall charge a fee of $40 per

annual dealer and manufacturer license and license renewal which shall be deposited into the Mobile Home and Recreational Vehicle Trust

Fund.

* & ** - Pursuant to Section 320.71 Florida Statutes, the non-resident dealers shall register with the Department of Revenue for a sales tax
number regisration and comply with chanpter 212 and pay a license tax of $2,000 per annum in each county where such sales are made;
$1,250 of said tax shall be transmitted to the Department of Financial Services to be deposited in the General Revenue Fund of the State
and $750.00 is refunded to the county in which the dealer operates.
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